Contact Us

Contact

Feel free to tell us what you think. Please fill out the form below. We try to respond to all feedback that we receive, so please do include an email address.

We look forward to hearing from you!

* = Required Fields

Pinnacle Management:

Mark Ventsam Vice President
Office: 813-426-7840
email: mventsam@pinnacledh.com

Steve Kenneman Vice President
Office: 727-608-2895
Cell: 727-234-7049
email: skenneman@pinnacledh.com

Rob Humphrey General Manager - AHC
Office: 727-608-2891
Cell: 727-215-8616
email: rhumphrey@pinnacledh.com

Pinnacle Sales / Project Management:

Chris Doherty - Sales / Project Management / Division 10
Office: 239-267-4762
Cell: 239-633-9792
email: cdoherty@pinnacledh.com

Dave Cormier - Sales / Project Management
Office: 727-608-2896
Cell: 727-417-0712
email: dcormier@pinnacledh.com

Dewey Redman - Project Management / Installation Division
Office: 727-608-2870
Cell: 727-234-5631
email: dredman@pinnacledh.com

Dwight Knowles Sales / Project Management
Office: 727-608-2893
Cell: 813-294-3223
email: dknowles@pinnacledh.com

Emilio Bendever - Sales / Project Management
Office: 727-608-2874
email: ebendever@pinnacledh.com

Jerry Browning Counter Sales
Office: 727-447-7399
email: jbrowning@pinnacledh.com

John Pocrnich - Sales / Project Management / Door Replacement Specialist
Office: 727-608-2870
Cell: 727-234-8373
email: jpocrnich@pinnacledh.com

Mike Gaczewski - Sales / Project Management
Office: 727-608-2877
Cell: 813-431-5009
email: mgaczewski@pinnacledh.com

Ralph Edwards Sales / Project Management
Office: 727-608-2870
Cell: 727-459-7065
email: redwards@pinnacledh.com

Randy Errington Project Management / Installation Division
Office: 727-608-2870
Cell: 727-638-9425
email: rerrington@pinnacledh.com